Sunburst Tours Logo

Go ahead and print this page for quick reference

Check back often as NEW trips are added as details are finalized

The 'Pick-Up Locations' button above will show what trips are available for the pick up near you

Sunburst Tours Trips Schedule * Call 810-985-7151


Mailing Address:
Sunburst Tours, 2828 Monticello Dr, Port Huron, Mi 48060



Click on trip for more information, most will show pickup times and locations

Date of Trip Destination (What's included) Type of Trip,Price per person

Aug 23 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Aug 28 Mon Soaring Eagle Concert Tanya Tucker ()Special Daytrip $32
Aug 29 Tue- Aug 30 Shipshewana (Shopping)Special Overnight $154
Aug 30 Wed Motor City Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Sep 6 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Sep 10 Sun- Sep 12 Chip Inn Overnight (3 Days)Overnight $185
Sep 13 Wed Motor City Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Sep 14 Thu Soaring Eagle Casino (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Sep 19 Tue Hollywood Daytrip (up to $10 pkg)Daytrip $30
Sep 20 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Sep 21 Thu Brantford Casinos ($10 pkg)Daytrip $35
Sep 24 Sun- Sep 25 Kewadin (Uptp $50 pkg)Overnight $99
Sep 24 Sun Midland Flea Market (Shopping Trip)Daytrip $42
Sep 26 Tue Firekeepers (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Oct 7 Sat Justin Evans Fund Raiser (Up to $30)Group Daytrip $35
Oct 8 Sun- Oct 10 Chip Inn Overnight (3 Days)Overnight $185
Oct 8 Sun Davisburg Flea Market (Shopping Trip)Daytrip $42
Oct 11 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Oct 13 Fri Turkeyville Ring of fire (Turkey Dinner and Show)Special Daytrip $69
Oct 17 Tue Firekeepers (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Oct 18 Wed Motor City Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Oct 19 Thu Point Edward Casino (pkg $10)Daytrip $20
Oct 22 Sun- Oct 23 Little River Overnight (Up to $70 pkgs)Overight $99
Oct 25 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Oct 26 Thu Soaring Eagle Casino (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Oct 29 Sun- Oct 30 Four Winds Overnight ()Overnight $135
Nov 4 Sat Frankenmuth ()Special Daytrip $Call
Nov 5 Sun- Nov 7 Chip Inn Overnight (3 Days)Overnight $185
Nov 6 Mon Soaring Eagle Concert Wayne Newton ()Special Daytrip $32
Nov 8 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Nov 9 Thu Brantford Casinos ()Daytrip $35
Nov 12 Sun- Nov 13 Little River Overnight (Up to $70 pkgs)Overight $99
Nov 12 Sun- Nov 14 NIAGARA FALLS 3 Day ()Special Overnight $169
Nov 14 Tue Firekeepers (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Nov 15 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Nov 16 Thu Hollywood Daytrip (up tp $10 pkg)Daytrip $30
Nov 18 Sat- Nov 19 Bay Mills Weekend ()Overnight $120
Nov 21 Tue Motor City Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Nov 26 Sun- Nov 27 Kewadin (Upto$50 pkg)Overnight $99
Nov 29 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Dec 3 Sun- Dec 5 Chip Inn Overnight (3 Days)Overnight $Call
Dec 6 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Dec 7 Thu Soaring Eagle Casino (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Dec 11 Mon Firekeepers (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Dec 12 Tue Motor City Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Dec 13 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Dec 18 Mon Soaring Eagle Brenda Lee ()Daytrip $32
Dec 26 Tue- Dec 27 Kewadin (Upto $50 pkg)Overnight $99
Dec 27 Wed Greektown Casino (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Jan 7 Sun- Jan 8 Little River ()Overnight $99
Jan 10 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Jan 16 Tue Firekeepers (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Jan 17 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Jan 23 Tue Brantford Casinos ()Daytrip $35
Jan 24 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Jan 25 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Jan 31 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Feb 4 Sun- Feb 5 Four Winds Overnight ()Overnight $135
Feb 10 Sat Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Feb 11 Sun- Feb 12 Overnight Soaring Eagle ()Overnight $130
Feb 14 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Feb 15 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Feb 18 Sun- Feb 20 Chip Inn Overnight ()Overnight $Call
Feb 21 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Feb 24 Sat Carnival Vista Eastern Caribbean ()Cruise $Call
Feb 25 Sun Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Feb 25 Sun- Feb 26 Little River ()Overnight $99
Feb 27 Tue Firekeepers (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Feb 28 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Mar 4 Sun- Mar 5 Kewadin (Upto $50 pkg)Overnight $99
Mar 8 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Mar 11 Sun- Mar 12 Little River ()Overnight $99
Mar 13 Tue Firekeepers (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Mar 14 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Mar 15 Thu Brantford Casinos ()Daytrip $35
Mar 17 Sat Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Mar 18 Sun- Mar 19 Overnight Soaring Eagle ()Overnight $130
Mar 21 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Mar 28 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Apr 7 Sat Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Apr 8 Sun- Apr 10 Chip Inn Overnight ()Overnight $165
Apr 11 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Apr 15 Sun- Apr 16 Little River ()Overnight $99
Apr 18 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Apr 19 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Apr 24 Tue Firekeepers (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
Apr 25 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Apr 29 Sun- Apr 30 NIAGARA FALLS Overnight ()Special Overnig $116
May 5 Sat Justin Evans Fund Raiser (pkg $30)Group Daytrip $35
May 6 Sun- May 7 Little River ()Overnight $99
May 9 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
May 16 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
May 17 Thu Firekeepers (pkg $25)Daytrip $32
May 17 Thu Brantford Casinos ()Daytrip $35
May 20 Sun- May 22 Chip Inn Overnight ()Overnight $165
May 23 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
May 24 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
May 30 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Jun 6 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Jun 10 Sun- Jun 11 Little River ()Overnight $99
Jun 12 Tue Firekeepers ()Daytrip $32
Jun 13 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Jun 20 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Jun 23 Sat Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Jun 24 Sun- Jun 25 Kewadin (Upto $50 pkg)Overnight $99
Jun 27 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Jun 28 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Jul 8 Sun- Jul 10 Chip Inn Overnight ()Overnight $165
Jul 11 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Jul 12 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Jul 15 Sun- Jul 16 Little River ()Overnight $99
Jul 17 Tue Firekeepers ()Daytrip $32
Jul 18 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Jul 19 Thu Brantford Casinos ()Daytrip $35
Jul 22 Sun- Jul 23 Kewadin (Upto $50 pkg)Overnight $99
Jul 25 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Aug 1 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Aug 5 Sun- Aug 7 Chip Inn Overnight ()Overnight $165
Aug 7 Tue- Aug 14 Alaska Cruise ()Cruise $Call
Aug 8 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Aug 9 Thu- Aug 10 Overnight Soaring Eagle ()Overnight $130
Aug 12 Sun- Aug 13 Four Winds Overnight ()Overnight $155
Aug 15 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Aug 19 Sun- Aug 20 Little River ()Overnight $99
Aug 22 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Aug 23 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Aug 26 Sun- Aug 27 Kewadin (Upto $50 pkg)Overnight $99
Aug 28 Tue Firekeepers ()Daytrip $32
Aug 29 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Sep 5 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Sep 9 Sun- Sep 10 Little River ()Overnight $99
Sep 12 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Sep 13 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Sep 16 Sun- Sep 17 Kewadin (Upto $50 pkg)Overnight $99
Sep 18 Tue Firekeepers ()Daytrip $32
Sep 19 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Sep 23 Sun- Sep 25 Chip Inn Overnight ()Overnight $165
Sep 26 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Sep 27 Thu Brantford Casinos ()Daytrip $35
Oct 7 Sun- Oct 8 Four Winds Overnight ()Overnight $145
Oct 10 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Oct 14 Sun- Oct 15 Overnight Soaring Eagle ()Overnight $130
Oct 16 Tue Firekeepers ()Daytrip $32
Oct 17 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Oct 21 Sun- Oct 22 Little River ()Overnight $99
Oct 24 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Oct 25 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Oct 28 Sun- Oct 30 Chip Inn Overnight ()Overnight $165
Oct 31 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Nov 4 Sun- Nov 6 NIAGARA FALLS 3 Day ()Special Overnight $169
Nov 7 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Nov 11 Sun- Nov 12 Little River ()Overnight $99
Nov 11 Sun MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Nov 13 Tue Firekeepers ()Daytrip $32
Nov 18 Sun- Nov 20 Chip Inn Overnight ()Overnight $165
Nov 21 Wed Greektown (pkg $30)Daytrip $27
Nov 25 Sun- Nov 26 Kewadin (Upto $50 pkg)Overnight $99
Nov 28 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Nov 29 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Dec 2 Sun- Dec 3 Little River ()Overnight $99
Dec 5 Wed Greektown ()Daytrip $27
Dec 6 Thu Soaring Eagle ()Daytrip $32
Dec 11 Tue Firekeepers ()Daytrip $32
Dec 12 Wed MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Dec 19 Wed Greektown ()Daytrip $27
Dec 26 Wed- Dec 27 Kewadin (Upto $50 pkg)Overnight $99
Dec 27 Thu MotorCity Casino ()Daytrip $27
Dec 28 Fri Greektown ()Daytrip $27

Advance Reservations are Required on all Trips and Tours with payment by check or by Credit Card. See our pickup locations map for a map and description of all Sunburst pickups. Other special pickups can be arranged for groups of 12 or more persons. Some trip Prices are going up, once your payment is received you are locked in at the current prevailing price - otherwise, if the price goes up before payment in made, the trip cost will be at the new posted price.

Sunburst Cancellation Policy - Overnight trip cancellations must be called in at least 30 days before the departure date to receive a refund. Later cancellations on Overnight trips will be charged a cancellation fee of up to the total cost of the trip. Daytrip cancellations may be called in up to a week prior to departure to receive a refund. No-Call - No-Shows will lose the entire amount paid.

Sunburst's Trips & Tours are all completely Escorted, and our buses are new, wide bodied, air conditioned motor coaches with reclining seats, on-board restrooms, and DVD players for showing movies while on longer trips and tours. First class lodging is included on overnight trips. The Above Published trip prices are subject to change without notice due to fuel and other variable expenses. Revised prices become effective immediately upon publishing on this web page and affect all unpaid Reservations Only (paid reservations still travel at the original price in effect when they made payment). Some trip itineraries may vary or change during the trip due to weather conditions, casino closings or hours change, or because of a majority of trip passengers consensus. Scheduled trips may be canceled if the required minimum have not registered by 31 days prior to departure for overnight or 7 days for daytrips. Casino incentive 'packages' indicated are provided by the casinos visited and are subject to change without any prior notice.

Click on Back on your browser to return to where you came from